Month: September 2010


The Seychelles comprise five main volcanic islands situated north of Madagascar in the south-west Indian Ocean. Read More

Comoros Archipelago

The Comoros Archipelago comprises four main volcanic islands situated between Mozambique and Madagascar at the north end of the Mozambique Channel. Read More


This trip centered on Pterosaur research in Beijing and I managed to get time off to see some sites. Read More